My Cart


CEO Message - August 2022

Jan Chorley CEO

CEO Message 

Thank you to all that submitted a nomination for the Australian of the Year Awards 2023 we have received an outstanding amount of quality nominations for South Australia. 

It was a privilege to host a day of engagement with Commissioner Shane Fitzsimmons AO AFSM recently and for a wide-reaching audience to hear his rich learnings and insights.  We were thrilled that Shane was able to join us with Professor Helen Marshall AM and Dr Richard Harris OAM for Leadership in Times of Crisis free community event.

We look forward to you joining us for what will be a powerful Australian of the Year Luncheon with keynote speaker Dylan Alcott AM 2022 Australian of the Year. This incredible opportunity will also feature a panel discussion with our 2022 SA Australian of the Year recipients - Professor Helen Marshall AM, Mark Le Messurier, Dr Trudy Lin and Monique Bareham. These inspiring Australians remind us all how good we can be when we are at our best. Hearing extraordinary stories of self-discovery is transformative and this is an experience you must be part of.  If you haven't aleady we encourage you to book your ticket now.


Jan Chorley

Stay up to date

Sign up to our mailing list