My Cart


Our Team



ADCSA is part of the Australia Day National Network, which also includes the National Australia Day Council, other state and territory Australia Day organisations, and hundreds of local councils and committees.

The Australia Day Council of South Australia is governed by a Board of Directors elected by the organisation's membership who commit to voluntary two-year terms. 



Mr Peter Tsokas (Chair)
Mrs Antonietta Cocchiaro (Deputy Chair)
Mrs Michelle Cox (Deputy Chair)
Mr Daniel Melino (Treasurer)



Mayor Heather Holmes-Ross
Ms Dana Wortley
Ms Ali Lockwood
Mr Rajendra Pandey
Mr Mario Romaldi

If you wish to make contact with any members of the Board, please direct your enquiries to or 08 8212 3999.



Jan Chorley
Chief Executive Officer

Michelle Chaplin
Stakeholder, Partnership and Engagement Manager

Jorien Staats
Business Integration Strategist

Sarah Lang
Awards and Alumni Coordinator

Clizia Restivo
Operations and Volunteer Coordinator

Tim Flentje
Finance Coordinator

Shipra Vatsa
Finance Officer

Carol Gowland
Minute Secretary


Stay up to date

Sign up to our mailing list